“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, 11.11

Double Ferrari – National Anthem (From “Double Ferrari”)
Belle and Sebastian – I’ll Be Your Pilot (“How to Solve Our Human Problems, Part 2”)
Morrissey – Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage (“Low in High School”)
Made Violent – Unamused (“Summer Jams”)
The Bloody Beetroots f/ Perry Farrell – Pirates, Punks & Politics (“The Great Electronic Swindle”)
Queens of the Stone Age – The Evil Has Landed (“Villains”)
Sun Parade – Cheer Up (Single)
Wild Belle – Untamed Heart (Single)
King Krule – Half Moon Half Shark (“The OOZ”)
Otherkin – Come On Hello (“Ok”)
Cults – I Took Your Picture (“Offering”)
Andrew Hung – Animal (“Realisationship”)
KMFDM – Fake News (“Hell Yeah”)
The Sherlocks – Will You Be There? (“Live For the Moment”)
Liam Gallagher – Greedy Soul (“As You Were”)

The Waterboys – If the Answer is Yeah (“Out Of All This Blue”)
St. Vincent – Pills (“Masseducation” )
The Wombats – Lemon To a Knife Fight (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
Repeat Repeat – Girlfriend (“Floral Canyon”)
Walker Lukens – Every Night (“Tell It to the Judge”)
Dent May – 90210 (“Across the Multiverse”)
Weaves – #53 (“Wide Open”)
Rostam – Thatch Snow (“Half-Light”)
Mr. Heavenly – Beat Down (“Boxing the Moonlight”)
Ought – These 3 Things (“Room Inside the World”)
The Strypes – Grin and Bear It (“Spitting Image”)
Chromeo – Juice (“Head Over Heels”)
Penguin Prison – Turn It Up (“Turn It Up”)
Hookworms – Negative Space (Single)