“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Aug 12

Flogging Molly – Welcome to Adamstown (From “Life Is Good”)
Arcade Fire – Put Your Money On Me (“Everything Now”)
Alice Merton – No Roots (Single)
Enter Shikari – Live Outside (“The Spark”)
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis – Down On my Knees (“Superscope”)
Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You (“How Did We Get So Dark”)
Kasabian – Bless This Acid House (“For Crying Out Loud”)
Pokey LaFarge – Better Man Than Me (“Manic Revelations”)
The Preatures – Girlhood (“Girlhood”)
Pom Poms – Live Before I Die (“Turn You Out”)
The War on Drugs – Pain (“A Deeper Understanding”)
Mogwai – Party In the Dark (“Every Country’s Sun”)
Alex Lahey – Every Day’s the Weekend (“I Love You Like A Brother”)
The Dream Syndicate – Glide (Single)
In the Valley Below – Bloodhands (“The Elephant”)

Armstrongs – If There Was Ever a Time (Single)
Queens of the Stone Age – The Evil Has Landed (“Villains”)
Color Film – Small Town (“Living Arrangements”)
Matt Pond PA – A Spark (“Still Summer”)
Liam Gallagher – For What It’s Worth (“As You Were”)
DBFC – Jenks (Single)
Slothrust – Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone (“Everyone Else”)
Together Pangea – The Cold (“Bulls and Roosters”)
Bully – Feel the Same (“Losing”)
Benjamin Gibbard – December (Teenage Fanclub cover from “Bandwagonesque”)
The Mynabirds – Be Here Now (“Be Here Now”)
The Horrors – Something To Remember Me By (“V”)
Cut Copy – Standing In the Middle Of the Field (“Haiku From Zero”)