“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 5

The Suburbs – When We Were Young (From “Hey Muse”)
Mr. Heavenly – Beat Down (“Boxing the Moonlight”)
Queens of the Stone Age – The Way You Used to Do (“Villains”)
Prism Tats – Brainwaves (“11:11”)
Benjamin Gibbard – What You Do to Me (Teenage Fanclub cover from “Bandwagonesque”)
Cage the Elephant – Golden Brown (Stranglers cover from “Unpeeled”)
White Reaper – Highway Star (Deep Purple Cover)
The Deslondes – Hurricane Shakedown (“Hurry Home”)
Hot Collars – Tongue Tied (“Slim Street 45s”)
Jacobs Run – Hold On a Minute (Single)
Deer Tick – Sea of Clouds (“Deer Tick Vol. 1”)
The Drums – I’ll Fight For Your Life (“Abysmal Thoughts”)
Matt Pond PA – Still Summer (“Still Summer”)
Dan Auerbach – Run That Race (From “Cars 3” soundtrack)
LCD Soundsystem – Call the Police (“American Dream”)
KMFDM – Hell Yeah (“Yeah”)

Alvvays – Dreams Tonight (“Antisocialites”)
Arcade Fire – Infinite Content (“Everything Now”)
Arcade Fire – Infinite Content (“Everything Now”)
Baio – Out of Tune (“Man of the World”)
Rostam – Bike Dream (“Half-Light”)
Primus – The Seven (“The Desaturating Seven”)
Ruby Bones – Heart of Darkness (“Ruby Bones”)
Rainer Maria – Suicides and Lazy Eyes (“S/T”)
Manchester Orchestra – The Alien (“A Black Mile to the Surface”)
Cub Sport – Oh Lord (Single)
Dan Croll – Bad Boy (“Emerging Adulthood”)
Waxahatchee – Never Been Wrong (“Out In the Storm”)
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – The Punishment of Luxury (“The Punishment of Luxury”)
The TenFiveSixty – You Say (“E.P.”)
Goldfrapp – Systemagic (“Silver Eye”)
Snapped Ankles – Jonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin (“The Best Light is the Last Light”)