“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, July 22

The Districts – If Before I Wake (From “Popular Manipulations”)
Armstrongs – If There Was Ever a Time (“Turn It Around: The Story of East Bay Punk” s/t)
Rancid – Say Goodbye to Our Heroes (“Trouble Maker”)
Alvvays – In Undertow (“Antisocialites”)
The Struts – One Night Only (Single)
Slotface – Magazine Radio (“Try Not to Freak Out”)
All We Are – Waiting (“Sunny Hills”)
Liam Gallagher – Chinatown (“As You Were”)
Tristen – Got Some (“Sneaker Waves”)
Courtney Barnett – How to Boil An Egg (Single)
Mutemath – Hit Parade (Single)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – The Lord Of Lightening (“Murder of the Universe”)
Beth Ditto – Oo La La (“Fake Sugar”)
Together Pangea – Better Find Out (Single)
Wet Dreams – Wizzard Staffing (Single)
Black Kids – Obligatory Drugs (Single)
Ride – Cali (“Weather Diaries”)

Cold War Kids – Can We Hang On (“L.A. Divine”)
Ramin Djawadi – Theme from “Game of Thrones” (Soundtrack)
Ramin Djawadi – Theme from “Westworld” (“Westworld: Season 1”)
St. Vincent – New York (Single)
Bush – The Beat of Your Heart (Single)
Deer Tick – Jumpstarting (“Deer Tick, Vol. 2”)
Slothrust – Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone (“Everyone Else”)
The Lemon Twigs – Night Song (“Brothers of Destruction”)
Matt Pond PA – A Spark (“Still Summer”)
Beach Fossils – This Year (“Somersault”)
The Kickback – False Jeapardy (Single)
The Blow – Get Up (Single)
Arcade Fire – Signs of Life (“Everything Now”)
Nine Inch Nails – Less Than (“Add Violence”)
Joywave – It’s A Trip (“Content”)
Planetarium – Mercury (“Planetarium”)