“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, July 29

The Atomics – Voulex Vous (Single)
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts – Fetish (Single)
Profits of Rage – Living on the 110 (Single)
Liam Gallagher – Wall of Glass (From “As You Were”)
Slowdive – Sugar For the Pill (“Slowdive”)
Phoenix – Ti Amo (“Ti Amo”)
Night Drive – Trapeze Artist Regrets (“Night Drive”)
Wolf Parade – Valley Boy (“Cry Cry Cry”)
Mis En Scene – Closer (Single)
Metz – Cellophane (Single)
Grizzly Bear – Neighbors (“Painted Ruins”)
Gogol Bordello – Walking on the Burning Coal (Single)
Lea Porcelain – Similar Familiar (Single)
Benjamin Gibbard – The Contact (“Bandwagonesque”)

Royal Blood – Hook, Like & Sinker (“How Did We Get So Dark”)
Belle and Sebastian – We Were Beautiful (Single)
Cold War Kids f/ Bishop Briggs – So Tied Up (“L.A. Divine”)
Broncho – Get In My Car (Single)
Prism Tats – The Liar (Single)
Starcrawler – Ants (Single)
Cowbell – Haunted Heart (“Haunted Heart”)
Cage the Elephant – Instant Crush (“Unpeeled”)
Zuli – Kubadriver (“On Human Freakout Mountain”)
Bad Cop/Bad Cop – Victoria (“Warriors”)
Arcade Fire – Chemistry (“Everything Now”)
Nine Inch Nails – Not Anymore (“Add Violence”)
Ghost Twin – Mystic Sabbath (“Plastic Heart”)
Oh Wonder – High On Humans (“Ultralife”)
Fischerspooner – Have Fun Tonight (“Sir”)