“Go Deep w Bruce Rave” New Music Show, July 8

Death From Above – Freeze Me (Single)
Moby & the Void Pacific Choir – All the Hurts We Made (From “More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse”)
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis – Down On my Knees (“Superscope”)
Wolf Alice – Don’t Delete the Kisses (“Visions of Life”)
Mike Peters and the Alarm – The Devil Inside (INSX cover from “Man in the Camo Jacket”)
Black Lips – It Won’t Be Long (Beatles cover from “Satan’s Graffiti or God’s Art”)
All We Are – Human (“Sunny Hills”)
St. Vincent – New York (Single)
Andre Cymone – Black Man in America (“1969”)
Amber Arcades – It Changes (“Fading Lines”)
Cowbell – Haunted Heart (“Haunted Heart”)
Jacobs Run – Hold On a Minute (Single)
Dan Auerbach – Run That Race (“Cars 3” aoundtrack)
Tristen f/ Jenny Lewis – Glass Jar (“Sneaker Waves”)
Drawn From Bees – Gravity (Single)
Fictionist – Lazarus (“Sleep Machine”)
Save Ferris – Anything (“Checkered Past”)

78rpm – Dynamite (Single)
Rostam – Bike Dream (“Half-Light”)
The National – Guilty Party (“Sleep Well Beast”)
Cheerleader – Feel Like That (Single)
Queens of the Stone Age – The Way You Used to Do (“Villains”)
Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You (“How Did We Get So Dark”)
Dorothy – Down to the Bottom (Single)
Beach Fossils – Down the Line (“Somersault”)
Broken Social Scene – Hug of Thunder (“Hug of Thunder”)
Trapper Schoepp – Zippin Pippin (“Bay Beach Amusement Park”)
Matt and Sam’s Brother – This Means Nothing (“My Brain Hurts A Lot”)
Cut Copy – Airborne (Single)
Baio – Out of Tune (“Man of the World”)
The TenFiveSixty – You Say (“E.P.”)
KMFDM – Hell Yeah (“Yeah!”)