“Go Deep w Bruce Rave” New Music Show, June 10

The Deslondes – Hurricane Shakedown (From “Hurry Home”)
Wavves – Daisy (“You’re Welcome”)
Gothic Tropic – Stronger (“Fast or Feast”)
Cowbell – Haunted Heart (“Haunted Heart”)
Cold War Kids – Can We Hang On (“L.A. Divine”)
The National – The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness (“Sleep Well Beast”)
Mark Lanegan – Beehive (“Gargoyle”)
Trapper Schoepp – Bumper Cars (Bay Beach Amusement Park”)
Steve Earle – Lookin For a Woman (Single)
Pokey LaFarge – Riot in the Street (“Manic Revelations”)
White Reaper – The World’s Best American Band (“The World’s Best American Band”)
Doll Skin – Shut Up (You Miss Me) (Single)
Chastity Belt – Different Now (“I Used to Spend So Much Time Alone”)
Glass Animals – Agnes (“How to Be a Human Being”)
Joywave – It’s A Trip (Single)
Spoon – I Ain’t the One (“Hot Thoughts”)

LCD Soundsystem – American Dream (Single)
Alvvays – In Undertow (Single)
Blond Ambition – Stupid Boy/Girl (“Slow All Over”)
The Cuckoos – Get It On (“The Cuckoos”)
Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You (“How Did We Get So Dark”)
Dorothy – Down to the Bottom (Single)
Formation – Drugs (Single)
Manchester Orchestra – The Gold (Single)
The Mountain Goats – Andrew Eldritch is Moving Back to Leeds (“Goths”)
DBFC – Jenks (Single)
Matt Pond PA – Still Summer (Single)
Gorillaz – Sleeping Powder (Single)
Pixx – Waterslides (Single)
The Thrillers – Can’t Get Enough (“Break Free”)
Beach Fossils – Saint Ivy (“Somersault”)