“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Oct 14

Gary Clark, Jr. – Come Together (Beatles cover from “Justice League” S/T)
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Holy Mountain (“Who Built the Moon”)
Deer Tick – Jumpstarting (“Deer Tick, Vol. 2”)
Walker Lukens – Every Night (“Tell It to the Judge”)
Ariel Pink – Ode to the Goat (Thank You) (“Dedicated to Bobby Jameson”)
Wreck Loose – Long Time Listener, First Time Caller (Single)
Mondo Cozmo – Come With Me (“Plastic Soul”)
Manchester Orchestra – The Alien (“A Black Mile to the Surface”)
Dent May f/ Frankie Cosmos – Across the Multiverse (“Across the Multiverse”)
Weaves – #53 (“Wide Open”)
Andrew Hung – Animal (“Realisationship”)
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – The Punishment of Luxury (“The Punishment of Luxury”)
The Skullers – Pressure Face (Single)
Cub Sport – O Lord (“Bats”)
The Church – Undersea (“Man Woman Life Death Infinity”)

Inheaven – Stupid Things (“Inheaven”)
Morrissey – Spent the Day in Bed (“Low in High School”)
Bastille – Basket Case (Green Day cover from “The Tick” TV Series)
Django Django – Tic Tac Toe (“Marble Skies”)
The Waterboys – If the Answer is Yeah (“Out Of All This Blue”)
LCD Soundsystem – Tonight (“American Dream”)
JR JR – Control (“Invocations”)
Queens of the Stone Age – Domesticated Animals (“Villains”)
Black Pistol Fire – Don’t Ask Why (“Deadbeat Grafitti”)
Hamilton Leithauser + Angel Olson – Heartstruck (Single)
Liam Gallagher – Chinatown (“As You Were”)
Wolf Parade – Artificial Life (“Cry Cry Cry”)
The Babe Rainbow – Monky Disco (“The Babe Rainbow”)
Re-TROS – At Mosp Here (“Before the Applause”)
Rostam – Thatch Snow (“Half-Light”)