“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Sept. 2

Hard Working Americans – School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell) (Chuck Berry cover from “We’re All in This Together”)
Queens of the Stone Age – Feet Don’t Fail Me (“Villains”)
Oh Sees – Nite Expo (“Orc”)
Matt Pond PA – Still Summer (“Still Summer”)
Kurt Vile and Courtney Barnett – Over Everything (“Lotta Sea Lice”)
Together Pangea – The Cold (“Bulls and Roosters”)
The Domestics – Tunnels and Trains (“Little Darkness”)
Cage the Elephant – Instant Crush (Daft Punk cover from “Unpeeled”)
Total Recluse – The Letter (Box Tops cover)
Mike Peters and the Alarm – The Devil Inside (INXS cover from “Man in the Camo Jacket”)
Deer Tick – Sea of Clouds (“Deer Tick Vol. 1”)
Zuli – Kubadiver (“On Human Freakout Mountain”)
The Barr Brothers – It Came to Me (“Queen of the Breakers”)
Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs – Tough (“Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs”)
Cub Sport – Oh Lord (Single)

Rainer Maria – Suicides and Lazy Eyes (“S/T”)
Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound (“Painted Ruins”)
Alice Merton – No Roots (Single)
Cut Copy – Standing In the Middle Of the Field (“Haiku From Zero”)
The Preatures – Girlhood (“Girlhood”)
Bully – Feel the Same (“Losing”)
Enter Shikari – Live Outside (“The Spark”)
The War on Drugs – Up All Night (“A Deeper Understanding”)
Broken Social Scene – Skyline (“Hug of Thunder”)
LCD Soundsystem – Emotional Haircut (“American Dream”)
Hercules & Love Affair – Rejoice (“Ominion”)
Black Kids – V Card (Not Nuthin’) (“Rookie”)
KMFDM – Fake News (“Hell Yeah”)