“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, April 14

Eels – Bone Dry (From “The Deconstruction”)
DMA’s – For Now (“For Now”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Talking Straight (“Hope Downs”)
Confidence Man – Don’t You Know I’m In a Band (“Confident Music for Confident People”)
Everything Everything – Breadwinner (Single )
Sunflower Bean – Human For (“Twenty-two in Blue”)
The Fratellis – I’ve Been Blind (“In Your Own Sweet Time”)
Her’s – Love On the Line (Call Now) (Single)
Caroline Rose – Soul No 5 (“Loner”)
L.A. Salami – Jean Is Gone (“The City of Bootmakers”)
Bekon – Cold As Ice (“Get With the Times”)
The Shacks – Follow Me (“Haze”)
Ian Moore – You Gotta Know (Single)
Shame – One Rizla (“Songs of Praise”)
The Strypes – Grin and Bear It (“Splitting Image”)
The Sherlocks – Will You Be There? (“Live For the Moment”)

Ancient Babies – Na5 (“Put Me Back in the Sunshine”)
Alice Merton – Lash Out (“No Roots”)
Django Django – Surface to Air (“Marble Skies”)
Public Access T.V. – Shell No. 2 (“Street Safari”)
Johnny Marr – Tracers (“Call the Comet”)
Car Seat Headrest – Bodys (“Twin Fantasy”)
The Regrettes – Come Through Clean (“Attention Seeker”)
Bear Hands – Back Seat Driver (Spirit Guide) (Single)
Speedy Ortiz – Lucky 88 (“Twerp Verse”)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Dvsl (“Francis Trouble”)
Friendly Fires – True Love (Single)
Enola Fall – Violet (Single)
MGMT – She Works Out Too Much (“Little Dark Age”)
St. Vincent – Masseduction (“Masseduction”)