“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, April 28

Albert Hammond, Jr. – Muted Beings (From “Francis Trouble”)
The Lemon Twigs – Foolin’ Around (Single)
St. Vincent – And Then She Kissed Me (Crystals cover on “Universal Love Wedding Songs Reimagined”)
Fidlar – Alcohol (Single)
The Voidz – All Wordz Are Made Up (“Virtue”)
IAMX – Stardust (Single)
The Vaccines – Surfing in the Sky (“Combat Sports”)
Gaz Coombes – Deep Pockets (“World’s Strongest Man”)
Dr. Dog – Heart Killer (“Critical Equation”)
The Get Up Kids – Maybe (“Kicker”)
Ziggy Marley – Rebellion Rises (Single)
Rory Wynne – Friends (Single)
Superchunk – Break the Glass (“What A Time to Be Alive”)
The Wombats – Lemon To a Knife Fight (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
Naked Giants – Everybody Thinks They Know (But Noone Really Knows) (Single)
Editors – Darkness At the Door (“Violence”)
Rex Orange County – Loving Is Easy (Single)

Gang of Youths – The Heart Is A Muscle (“Go Farther in Lightness”)
Father John Misty – Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All (“God’s Favorite Customer”)
The Record Company – Life to Fix (Single)
Fantastic Negrito – Plastic Hamburgers (“Please Don’t Be Dead”)
Soccer Mommy – Cool (“Clean”)
Wye Oak – Symmetry (“The Louder I Call, the Faster It Runs” )
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake (“Wide Awake”)
Young Fathers – In My View (“Cocoa Sugar”)
The Sherlocks – Live For the Moment (“Live For the Moment”)
The Filthy Souls – Can’t Take You Back (“Live For the Moment”)
The Strypes – A Different Kind of Tension (“Splitting Image”)
Hot Snakes – Death Camp Fantasy (“Death Camp Fantasy”)
Thievery Corporation – San San Rock (“Treasures From the Temple”)
Alexis Taylor – Suspicious of Me (“Beautiful Thing”)
Sink Ya Teeth – Pushin’ (Single)
Confidence Man – Try Your Luck (“Confident Music for Confident People”)