“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, April 7

Gang of Youths – The Heart Is A Muscle (From “Go Farther in Lightness”)
The Decemberists – We All Die Young (“I’ll Be Your Girl”)
Micky James – Give It To Me Straight (Single)
Graham Coxon – Walking All Day (Single)
Superorganism – Something For Your M.I.N.D. (“Superorganism”)
Nathaniel Ratliff & the Night Sweats – Coolin’ Out (“Tearing At the Seams”)
Fantastic Negrito – Plastic Hamburgers (“Please Don’t Be Dead”)
The Lemon Twigs – Foolin’ Around (Single)
The Vile Assembly – Suicide Feast (Single)
The Regrettes – Red Light (“Attention Seeker”)
Gaz Coombes – Walk the Walk (“World’s Strongest Man”)
Wye Oak – Symmetry (“The Louder I Call, the Faster It Runs” )
Preoccupations – Disarray (“New Material”)
Guided By Voices – Space Gun (“Space Gun”)
MGT – All the Broken Things (“Gemini Nyte”)

Franz Ferdinand – Lazy Boy (“Always Ascending”)
Phoebe Bridgers – Motion Sickness (Single)
77:78 – Love Said (Let’s Go) (“Jellies”)
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks – Shiggy (“Sparkle Hard”)
Wallows – Pictures of Girls (“Spring”)
The Bronx – Side Effects (“V”)
The Vaccines – Your Love is My Favourite Band (“Combat Sports”)
Courtney Barnett – Nameless Faceless (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
Calamity the Kid – American Muscle (“Late Bloomer”)
Boy Azooga – Loner Boogie (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
Editors – Cold (“Violence”)
MGMT – Me and Michael (“Little Dark Age”)
Alexis Taylor – No One Defeats Us (Single)
Dreams – No One Defeats Us (Single)
Django Django – Champagne (“Marble Skies”)
Thievery Corporation – Voyage Libre (Single)