“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 17

Titus Andronicus – My Body and Me (From “An Obelisk”)
Pixx – Peanuts Grow Underground (“Small Mercies”)
This Bliss – Talk Talk Talk (“Dramatization of Real Events”)
Plague Vendor – All Of the Above (“By Night”)
The New Pornographers – Falling Down the Stairs of Your Smile (“In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Amber Run – Neon Circus (Single)
Redd Cross – Beyond the Door (Single)
Imperial Teen – Timeless (“Now We Are Timeless”)
Yeasayer – I’ll Kiss You Tonight (“Erotic Reruns”)
Love Fame Tragedy – My Cheating Heart (Single)
Perry Farrell – Machine Girl (“Kind Heaven”)
Dude York – Should’ve (“Falling”)
The Belafontes – Gemini (“Roll On”)
Jacobs Run – Superman (Single)
Hot Chip – Echo (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
Pixies – Catfish Kate (“Beneath the Eyrie”)
The Bird and the Bee – Hot For Teacher (“Interpreting the Masters Vol 2: A Tribute to Van Halen”)
Purple Mountains – All My Happiness Is Gone (“Purple Mountains”)
In the Valley Below – Blue Sky Drugs (Single)
Temples – You’re Either On Something (“Hot Motion”)
Johnny Marr – The Bright Parade (Single)
Bleached – Rebound City (“Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough”)
Carver Commodore – Black Plastic (Single)
Death Cab For Cutie – To The Ground (“The Blue”)
Catfish and The Bottlemen – 2All (“Balance”)
The Regrettes – How Do You Love? (“How Do You Love?”)
Stray Cats – Cry Danger (“40”)
Violent Femmes – It’s All Or Nothing (“Hotel Last Resort”)
Berlin – Show Me Tonight (“Transcendance”)
Friendly Fires – Silhouettes (“Inflorescent”)
Holy Ghost – Do This (“Work”)
Kraak & Smaak – Sweet Time (Single)