“Go Deep w Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 18

Metric – Dark Saturday (Single)
The Record Company – Make It Happen (From “All of This Life”)
Art Brut – Wham! Bang! Pow! Let’s Rock Out! (Single)
Cloud Nothings – The Echo of the World (“Last Burning Building”)
Pete Yorn f/ Liz Phair – Here Comes Your Man (Pixies cover)
Toto – Hash Pipe (Weezer cover)
Cults – Total Control (Motels cover from Sounds Delicious seres)
Big Red Machine – Hymnostic (“Big Red Machine”)
Guided By Voices – You Own the Night (Single)
Sweet Spirit – Los Lonely Girls (Single)
Jade Bird – Uh Huh (Single)
Tokyo Police Club – Hercules (“TPC”)
Her’s – Harvey (“Invitation to Her’s”)
Phosphorescent – New Birth in New England (“C’est La Vie”)
Wild Nothing – Letting Go (“Indigo”)
Joyce Manor – Million Dollars to Kill Me (Single)

The Frights – Me and We and I (“Hypochondriac”)
Alkaline Trio – Blackbird (“Is This Cursed”)
The Beths – Great No One (“Future Me Hates Me”)
The Interrupters – Title Holder (“Fight the Good Fight”)
Death Cab For Cutie – Near Far (“Thank You For Today”)
The Goon Sax – Make Time 4 Love (“We’re Not Talking”)
Snail Mail – Pristine (“Lush”)
Slaves – Chokehold (“Acts of Fear and Love”)
The Happy Fits – Mary (“Concentrate”)
Fidlar – Are You High (Single)
Mini Mansions – Works Every Time (Single)
Elle King – Shame (Single)
Moses Sumney – Rank & File (Single)
Gabe Gurnsey – Eyes Over (“Physical”)
Vitalic – Use It or Lose It (“Voyager”)