“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 3

The Raconteurs – Live A Lie (From “Help Us Stranger”)
Iggy Pop – James Bond (“Free”)
Death Cab For Cutie – Kids in ’99 (“The Blue”)
Fontaines D.C. – Hurricane Laughter (“Dogrel”)
Twin Peaks – Dance Through It (“Lookout Low”)
Kyle Craft – Broken Mirror Pose (“Showboat Honey”)
Hollerado – Time On Earth (“Retaliation Vacation”)
Squid – The Cleaner (“Town Centre”)
The Waterboys – Where The Action Is (Single)
Acid Arab – Club DZ (“JD ID”)
Jr Jr – Low (“Invocations/Conversations”)
Hot Chip – No God (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
Stray Cats – Cat Fight (“40”)
Pixx – Andean Condor (“Small Mercies”)
Mattiel – Berlin Weekend (“Satis Factory”)
Patrick Martin – Cinema Love (Single)
Velvet Starlings – Kids In Droves (“Love Everything, Love Everyone”)
Foals – Black Bull (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2”)
White Reaper – Real Long Time (Single)
Redd Cross – The Party Underground (Single)
Haim – Summer Girl (Single)
Regina Spektor – You’ve Got Time (chamber version) (“Orange is the New Black” s/t)
The Divine Comedy – Queuejumper (“Office Politics”)
Tegan & Sara – I’ll Be Back Someday (Single)
Violent Femmes – This Free Ride (“Hotel Last Resort”)
Allah-Las – In the Air (Single)
Liam Gallagher – Once (“Why Me? Why Not”)
The Black Keys – Get Yourself Together (“Let’s Rock”)
Mako – Coyote (Single)
Friendly Fires – Run the Wild (“Inflorescent”)
Oscar Scheller – Intersteller Disco (“HTTP404”)
Yacht – Scatterhead (Single)