“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 4

Johnny Marr – Hi Hello (From “Call the Comet”)
Interpol – Number 10 (“Marauder”)
The Joy Formidable – the Wrong Side (“Aaarth”)
The Interrupters – Gave You Everything (“Fight the Good Fight”)
Miles Kane – Cry on My Guitar (Single)
Ume – Two Years (“Other Nature”)
Rubblebucket – Lemonade (“Sun Machine”)
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks – Bike Lane (“Sparkle Hard”)
Laura Carbone – Cellophane Skin (“Empty Sea”)
RVG – IBM (“A Quality of Mercy”)
Arctic Monkeys – One Point Perspective (“Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino”)
Mass Gothic – J.Z.O.K. (Single)
M. Ward – Miracle Man (“What A Wonderful Industry”)
Dirty Projectors – That’s A Lifestyle (Single)
The Essex Green – Don’t Leave It in Our Hands (“Hardly Electronic”)

Alex Lahey – I Love You Like A Brother (“I Love You Like A Brother”)
Death Cab For Cutie – Autumn Love (“Thank You For Today”)
Day Wave – Still Let You Down (Single)
The Record Company – I’m Getting Better (“All Of This Life”)
Culture Abuse – Bee Kind to the Bugs (“Bay Dream”)
The Vice Rags – Jersey Boy (“Hope The Neighbors Are Lookin'”)
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake (“Wide Awake”)
Gorillaz – Sorcererz (“The Now Now”)
Father John Misty – Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All (“God’s Favorite Customer”)
Boy Azooga – Face Behind Her Cigarette (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
The Hold Steady – Star 18 (Single)
Swearin’ – Grow Into A Ghost (“Fall Into the Sun”)
Spring King – The Hum (“A Better Life”)
Halfnoise – She Said (Single)
Boots – Darkdaze (Single)
The Charlatans – Totally Eclipsing (“Totally Eclipsing”)

The Buttertones – Baby C4 (“Midnight In a Moonless Dream”)
Beach House – L’Inconnue (“7”)
Mitski – Nobody (Single)
Teleman – Submarine Life (“Family of Aliens”)
Metric – Dressed to Supress (Single)
Saintseneca – Frostbiter (“Pillar of Na”)
The Filthy Souls – Here I Am (Single)
Lady Legs – Real Thing (“Holy Heatwave”)
The Blankz – White Baby (Single)
M. Rivers – Don’t Drink the Water (Single)
Cat Power – Wanderer (“Wanderer”)
Bob Moses – Back Down (“Battle Lines”)
In the Valley Below – Desperate Dance (“The Pink Chateau”)
St. Lucia – Walking Away (“Hyperion”)
Jungle – Heavy California (Single)
Yoke Lore – Rise (“Absolutes”)