“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Dec 9

RJ from the “Lagunapalooza” show sits in for the first hour:

Morrissey – Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage (“Low in High School”)
Liam Gallagher – For What It’s Worth (From “As You Were”)
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Keep On Reaching (“Who Built the Moon”)
The Bloody Beetroots f/ Perry Farrell – Pirates, Punks & Politics (“The Great Electronic Swindle”)
Greta Van Fleet – Highway Tune (“The Fires”)
Courtney & Kurt – Continental Breakfast (“Lotta Sea Lice”)
Belle and Sebastian – I’ll Be Your Pilot (“How to Solve Our Human Problems, Part 2”)
Brian Fallon – Forget Me Not (Single)
The Hold Steady – Entitlement Crew (Single)
Elbow – Golden Slumbers (Single From UK TV Commercial)

Wolf Parade – Artificial Life (“Cry Cry Cry”)
The Neighbourhood – Scary Love (Single)
Walker Lukens – Every Night (“Tell It to the Judge”)
The Wombats – Turn (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
Moon Honey – Betta Fish (Single)
Insecure Men – Teenage Toy (Single)
Gang of Youths – Let Me Down Easy (“Go Farther in Lightness”)
St. Vincent – Pills (“Masseduction”)
Dent May – 90210 (“Across the Multiverse”)
Moaning – Don’t Go (“Moaning”)
The Go! Team – Mayday (“Semicircle”)
Rostam – Thatch Snow (“Half-Light”)
L.A. Law – Happy Alteration (“Law and Order”)
Perel – Die Dimension (“Die Dimension”)