“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Feb 3

Beck – I’m Waiting For the Man (Velvet Underground cover from “Spotify Music Happens Here”)
Joe Perry – Aye Aye Aye (Single)
Jack White – Connected By Love (“Boarding House Reach”)
Parade of Lights – Tidal Waves (Single)
The Bad Signs – Bring It On Home to Me (Sam Cooke then Animals cover from “Black Magic Moments”)
The Regrettes – Soft Shock (Yeah Yeah Yeahs cover)
Ty Segall – Every 1’s a Winner (“Freedom Goblin)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – American Guilt (Single)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Spook (“Wrong Creatures”)
Loma – Relay Runner (“Loma”)
Yo La Tengo – Shades of Blue (“There’s A Riot Going On”)
Two Feet – I Feel Like I’m Drowning (Single)
Cones – Later (Single)
Preoccupations – Espionage (Single)
Jeff Rosenstock – Melba (“Post-“)
Kyle Craft – Fever Dream Girl (“Full Circle Nightmare”)

Rostam – Bike Dream (“Half-Light”)
The Voidz – Leave It In My Dreams (“Virtues”)
Jacobs Run – Sleepwalking (Single)
Ruby Friedman and 2 Beards – Un4Gvn (Single)
Django Django – Surface to Air (“Marble Skies”)
Franz Ferdinand – Lazy Boy (“Always Ascending”)
Calamity the Kid – American Muscle (“Late Bloomer”)
Editors – Cold (“Violence”)
The James Hunter Six – I Don’t Wanna Be Without You (“Whatever It Takes”)
Queens of the Stone Age – Feet Don’t Fail Me (“Villains”)
Sextile – Current Affair (Single)
Moby – Like A Motherless Child (“Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt”)
De Lux – 875 Dollars (“More Disco Songs About Love”)
MGMT – Little Dark Age (“Little Dark Age”)
Porches – Goodbye (“The House”)