“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, February 16

Jenny Lewis – Red Bull & Hennessy (From “On the Line”)
Lion – Fiction (Single)
Down Dirty Shake – Sun Cheyanne (“Down Dirty Shake”)
Nick Waterhouse – Song For Winners (“Nick Waterhouse”)
Karen O. – Bullet With Butterfly Wings (Smashing Pumpkins cover from “Hanna” TV show)
LCD Soundsystem – Seconds (Human League cover from “Electric Lady Sessions”)
Weezer – Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears For Fears cover from “Teal”)
The Drums – Body Chemistry (“Brutalism”)
Toro y Moi – Laws of the Universe (“Outer Peace”)
Toy – Mechanism (“Happy in the Hallow”)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Cyboogie (Single)
The Dunts – Ride the Wave (Single)
The Claypool Lennon Delirium – Blood and Rockets – Movement I Saga of Jack Parsons (“South of Reality”)
Margolnick – Dance to the Left (“Pop Tart”)
Cypress Hill – Crazy (Single)

The Growlers – Who Loves the Scum (Single)
The Specials – Breaking Point (“Encore”)
Wild Belle – Mockingbird (Single)
Kongos – Something New (“1929 Pt. 1” )
Dear Rouge – Modern Shakedown (Single)
I Don’t Know How But They Found Me – Choke (Single)
Sports Team – M5 (Single)
Beirut – When I Die (“Gallipoli”)
Bob Mould – Lost Faith (“Sunshine Rock”)
Feet – English Weather (Single)
Foals – On the Luna (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost”)
Chai – Fashionista (Single)
The Faint – Alien Angel (“Egowerk”)
Beck f/ Robyn & the Lonely Island – Super Cool (“The LEGO Movie 2” Soundtrack)
Superorganism – Hello Me & You (“The LEGO Movie 2” Soundtrack)
Billie Eilish – Bury a Friend (“When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go”)