“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” All New Music Show, February 17

We Three Kings – Sound of the Radio (From “Fire”)
Simple Minds – The Signal and the Noise (“Walk Between Worlds”)
Franz Ferdinand – Feel the Love Go (“Always Ascending”)
Frank Turner – 1933 (“Be More Kind”)
Ezra Furman – The Great Unknown (“Transangelic Exodus”)
The Wombats – Lemon To a Knife Fight (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
River Matthews – Sunshine (Single)
Middle Kids – Mistake (Single)
The Go! Team – Mayday (“Semicircle”)
The James Hunter Six – I Got Eyes (“Whatever It Takes”)
Born Ruffians – Miss You (“Uncle, Duke, & the Chief”)
Death By Unga Bunga – Soldier (Single)
Rick Springfield – Little Demon (“Snake King”)
King Tuff – Psycho Star (Single)
Honey Child – Gotta Wait Another Night (“Honey Child”)

MGMT – She Works Out Too Much (“Little Dark Age”)
Courtney Barnett – Nameless Faceless (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
Superchunk – Break the Glass (“What A Time to Be Alive”)
Hookworms – Static Resistance (“Microshift”)
Beach House – Lemon Glow (Single)
Karen O. f/ Michael Kiwanuka – Yo! My Saint (Single)
Prism Tats – Daggers (“Mamba”)
Muse – Thought Contagion (Single)
Jack White – Respect Commander (“Boarding House Reach”)
Dream Wife – Fire (“Dream Wife”)
The Regrettes – Come Through (“Attention Seeker”)
Django Django – In Your Beat (“Marble Skies”)
Field Music – Goodbye to the Country (“Open Here”)
Penguin Prison – Keep Coming Alive (“Turn It Up”)
Chromeo – Bedroom Calling (Single)