“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, February 23

Rat Boy f/ Tim Armstrong – No Peace No Justice (From “Internationally Unknown”)
Weezer – Take On Me (Aha cover from “Teal”)
Kongos – Pay For the Weekend (“1929 Pt. 1” )
Catfish and The Bottlemen – Fluctuate (“Balance”)
Tullycraft – Passing Observations (“The Railway Prince Hotel”)
Juliana Hatfield – Paid to Lie (“Weird”)
Pup – Kids (“Little Dipper”)
The Frights – Valentines Sux (Single)
Ceramic Animal – Hit or Miss (“The Horse”)
Perfect Son – It’s For Life (“Cast”)
Band of Skulls – Cool Your Battles (Single)
Siracuse – Control (“Control”)
Lip Sync Chicks – Looking For A Victim (Single)
A. Sinclair – Cars (“Catpaws”)
Fidlar – By Myself (“Almost Free”)
Trudy and the Romance – The Original Doo-Wop Spacemen (“Sandman”)
Beirut – Landslide (“Gallipoli”)
Better Oblivion Community Center – Dylan Thomas (Single)
Piroshka – What’s Next (“Brickbat”)
White Lies – Jo (“Five”)
The Raconteurs – Sunday Driver (Single)
Filthy Friends – Last Chance Country (“Emerald Valley”)
The Regrettes – Pumpkin (Single)
Stephen Malkmus – Viktor Borgia (“Groove Denied”)
Future Punx – Want to Be Wanted (“The World is a Mess”)
Johnny Marr – Armatopia (Single)
Albert Hammond Jr. – Fast Times (Single)
The Dandy Warhols – Motor City Steel (“Why You So Crazy”)
Nancy – I’m Not Getting Sober, I’m Just Getting Older (“Mysterious Visions”)
Fontaines D.C. – Big (Single)
Ladytron – Far From Home (“Ladytron”)
Cold Cave – Promised Land (Single)
Maps – Just Reflecting (“Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss”)