“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, February 9

Razorlight – Brighton Pier (From “Olympus Sleeping”)
Bob Mould – Sunny Love Song (“Sunshine Rock”)
Flat Worms – Into the Iris (“Into the Iris”)
Phosphorescent – C’est La Vie No. 2 (“C’est La Vie”)
The Specials – The Lunatics (Fun Boy Three cover from “Encore”)
Weezer – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics cover from “Teal”)
Feels – Awful Need (“Post Earth”)
Toro y Moi – Ordinary Pleasure (“Outer Peace”)
The Faint – Child Asleep (“Egowerk”)
Muse – Blockades (“Simulation Theory”)
Warbly Jets – Propaganda (Single)
The Twilight Sad – Girl Chewing Gum (“It Won’t Be Like This All the Time”)
deM atlaS – Gratitude (Single)
Squid – The Dial (Single)
Guided By Voices – The Rally Boys (“Zeppelin Over China”)
Jealous of the Birds – Blue Eyes (“Wisdom Teeth”)
The Cranberries – All Over Now (“In the End”)
White Denim – Shanalala (Single)
The Murder Capital – Feeling Fades (Single)
Ten Fe – Echo Park (“Future Perfect, Present Tense”)
Karen O and Danger Mouse – Woman (“Lux Prima”)
The Dandy Warhols – Highlife (“Why You So Crazy”)
Galactic – Clap Your Hands (Single)
Wargirl – Poison (Single)
Fat White Family – Feet (“Feet”)
Cherry Glazerr – Wasted Nun (“Stuffed & Ready”)
The Kooks – Pamela (Single)
Stuck in the Sound – Alright (“Billy Believe”)
Kiwi Jr – Leslie (“Football Money”)
Big Wild – City of Sound (“Superdream”)
Young & Sick – Bitter End (Single)
The Chemical Brothers – MAH (“No Geography”)
Pet Shop Boys – On Social Media (“Agenda”)