“Go Deep w Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Jan 21

The Molochs – No More Cryin’ (From “America’s Velvet Glory”)
Spoon – Hot Thoughts (“Hot Thoughts”)
Foxygen – On Lankershim (“Hang”)
Strand Of Oaks – Radio Kids (“Hard Love”)
Cloud Nothings – Sight Unseen (“Life Without Sound”)
Picture Atlantic – Lord Have Mercy (“Assouf”)
Justice – Randy (“Woman”)
Paul Shaffer & The World’s Most Dangerous Band – Sorrow f/ Jenny Lewis (Bowie cover from “Paul Shaffer & The World’s Most Dangerous Band”)
The Silver Lake Chorus – Sister Winter (Sufjan Stevens cover)
Sundara Karma – Loveblood (Single)
Slothrust – Rotten Pumpkin (“Everyone Else”)
Japandroids – Near to the Wild Heart of Life (“Near to the Wild Heart of Life”)
Hembree – Holy Water (Single)
Arcade Fire f/ Mavis Staples – I Give You Power (Single)
Ten Fe – Twist Your Arm (Single)

Los Campesinos – 5Flucloxacillin (“Sick Scenes”)
Thee Oh Sees – The Poem (“An Odd Entrances”)
Declan McKenna – The Kids Don’t Wanna Come Home (Single)
Paper Pilots – Lovebird (Single)
The Orwells – Black Francis (“Terrible Human Beings”)
Sallie Ford – Get Out (Single)
The Regrettes – Juicebox Baby (“Feel Your Feelings Fool”)
Otherkin – Feel It (“Can You Feel It”)
Temples – Certainty (“Volcano”)
Blair Crimmons & the Hookers – Top of the Class (“You Gotta Sell Something”)
Dropkick Murphys – Paying My Way (“11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory”)
Gingersnaps – Phat Kids (Single)
The xx – I Dare You (“I See You”)
Strfker – Open Your Eyes (Single)
Sinkane – Telephone (“Life & Livin’ It”)
Grandaddy – Evermore (“Last Place”)