“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show – January 12

Muse – Algorithm (From “Simulation Theory”)
The Growlers – Who Loves the Scum (Single)
Catfish and The Bottlemen – Longshot (Single)
Hozier – Movement (Single)
The Bangles – Talking In My Sleep (Three o”Clock cover on “3×4”)
Lucius – Keep Me Hanging On (Supremes cover – single)
The Regrettes – Don’t Stop Me Now (Queen cover – single)
Barrie – Tal Uno (Single)
The Bright Light Social Hour – Lie to Me (“Jude Vol. 1”)
The Hots – Before You (“The Hots”)
Moving Panoramas – Baby Blues (Single)
Sure Sure – Idiot (“Idiot”)
Disq – Communication (Single)
Balthazar – Fever (“Fever”)
The Specials – Vote For Me (“Encore”)
The Beths – Future Me Hates Me (“Future Me Hates Me”)
The Interrupters – Gave You Everything (“Fight the Good Fight”)
Jacob Reese Thornton – Head First (“Different Times”)
The Raconteurs – Now That You’re Gone (Single)
Cayucas – Winter of ’98 (“Real Life”)
Weathers – Problems (Single)
Stuck in the Sound – Alright (Single)
Future Generations – Landscape (“Landscape”)
Bad Religion – My Sanity (Single)
Beirut – Landslide (“Gallipoli”)
Guster – Overexcited (“Look Alive”)
Phosphorescent – C’est La Vie No. 2 (“C’est La Vie”)
Grandaddy – Bison on the Plane (Single)
Young & Sick – Bitter End (Single)
The Chemical Brothers – MAH (“No Geography”)