“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, January 20

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – King of Bones (From “Wrong Creatures”)
Karen O. – Yo! My Saint (Single from Kenzo spring campaign)
The Shins – Heartworms (Flipped) (“Heartworms”)
Brett Dennen – Already Gone (Single)
Jack White – Respect Commander (“Boarding House Reach”)
Andrew W.K. – Music Is Worth Living For (“You’re Not Alone”)
Franz Ferdinand – Always Ascending (“Always Ascending”)
Sufjan Stevens – The Greatest Gift (“The Greatest Gift”)
The Sufis – Anymore (“After Hours”)
Ezra Furman – Suck the Blood From My Wound (“Transangelic Exodus”)
Superchunk – Erasure (“What A Time to Be Alive”)
Rick Springfield – Little Demon (“Snake King”)
Sugarmen – Our Gallows (“Local Freaks”)
Les Techno – Where Were You (Single)
Car Seat Headrest – Nervous Young Inhumans (Single)
The Misfits – The Cockroach That Ate Cincinnati (“Dr. Demento Covered in Punk”)

MGMT – When You Die (“Little Dark Age”)
The Decemberists – Severed (“I’ll Be Your Girl”)
US Girls – Pearly Gates (“In A Poem Unlimited”)
Squirrel Nut Zippers – Karnival Joe (from Kokomo) (“Beasts of Burgendy”)
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts – Science Fiction/Double Feature (“Dr. Demento Covered in Punk”)
Jeff Rosenstock – Yr Throat (Single)
Prayers – Tears in the Rain (Single)
Simple Minds – Magic (“Walk Between Worlds”)
The Wombats – Cheetah Tongue (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
White Reaper – Little Silver Cross (“The World’s Best American Band”)
St. Vincent – Masseduction (“Masseducation” )
Sylvan Esso – PARAD(w/m)E (Single)
Hookworms – Static Resistance (“Microshift”)
Of Montreal – Paranoiac Intervals Body Dysmorphia (“White Is Relic/Irrealis Mood”)