“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, July 14

White Denim – It Might Get Dark (From “Performance”)
Yukon Blonde – Summer in July (Single)
Now Now – MJ (“Saved”)
Parquet Courts – Tenderness (“Wide Awake”)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Oh You Pretty Things (Bowie cover from Sirius XMU session)
Poptone – Ball of Confusion (Tempations cover from “Poptone”)
The Joy Formidable – The Wrong Side (“AAARTH”)
Goldfrapp f/ Dave Gahan – Ocean (“Silver Eye”)
Hatchie – Sleep (“Sugar & Spice”)
Eels – You Are the Shining Light (“The Deconstruction”)
Speedy Ortiz – Buck Me Off (“Twerp Verse”)
Delicate Steve f/ Wayne Kramer – The American Ruse (MC5 cover)
Stats – I Am an Animal (Single)
Saintseneca – Frostbiter (“Pillar of Na”)
Talkie – Fuzzy Disco (“Fundamental Things”)
Mitski – Nobody (Single)

Smashing Pumpklins – Solara (Single)
Johnny Marr – Rise (“Call the Comet”)
Bodega – Jack in Titanic (“Endless Scroll”)
Turbowolf – Domino (“The Free Life”)
Christine and the Queens – Doesn’t Matter (“Chris”)
Wild Nothing – Letting Go (“Indigo”)
Culture Abuse – Dip (“Bay Dream”)
Smokescreens – Someone New (“Used to Yesterday”)
The Filthy Souls – Can’t Take You Back (“Villain of the Street”)
The Record Company – Roll Bones (“All Of This Life”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – The Hammer (“Hope Downs”)
Gorillaz – Tranz (“The Now Now”)
audiobooks – Hot Salt (Single)
Jungle – Happy Man (Single)
Rubblebucket – Lemonade (“Sun Machine”)