“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, July 6

The Struts – Dancing In the Street (Martha & Vandellas cover – single)
Belle & Sebastian – Sister Buddah (From “Days Of Bagnold Summer”)
The Black Keys – Get Yourself Together (“Let’s Rock”)
Velvet Starlings – Kids In Droves (“Love Everything, Love Everyone”)
Elohim f/ Awolnation – Flagpole Sitta (Havey Danger cover – single)
Echo In the Canyon f/ Jacob Dylan and Fiona Apple – In My Room (Beach Boys cover from “Echo In the Canyon”)
Ancient Babies – Der Kommssar (Falco cover from “Under the Covers”)
Mattiel – Berlin Weekend (“Satis Factory”)
The Aggrolites – Pound for Pound (“Reggae Now!”)
Fontaines D.C. – Hurricane Laughter (“Dogrel”)
Death Cab For Cutie – When We Drive (Single)
Blossoms – Your Girlfriend (Single)
Pixx – Peanuts Grow Underground (“Small Mercies”)
Last Dinosaurs – Eleven (“Yumeno Garden”)
Feet – Ad Blue (Single)
Cokie the Clown – Negative Reel (You’re Welcome)
Perry Farrell – (red, white and blue) Cheerfulness (“Kind Heaven”)
Black Pistol Fire – Pick Your Poison (Single)
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Crowbar (Single)
Two Door Cinema Club – Dirty Air (“False Alarm”)
The National – Rylan (“I Am Easy to Find”)
The Waterboys – Where The Action Is (Single)
If Climbing – The Good Parts (Single)
Opus Vitae – The Fall (Single)
Plague Vendor – Let Me Get High (“By Night”)
The Wrecks – Freaking Out (Single)
The Regrettes – Dress Up (Single)
The Raconteurs – Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness) (“Help Us Stranger”)
Billie Eilish – My Strange Addiction (“When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go”)
Hot Chip – Echo (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – UR Paranoid (Single)