“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, June 1

Sleater-Kinney – Hurry On Home (From “The Center Won’t Hold”)
Stray Cats – Cat Fight (Single)
Lana Del Rey – Doin’ Time (Sublime cover – Single)
Vampire Weekend – Bambina (“Father of the Bride”)
The Dream Syndicate – The Way In (“These Times”)
The Get Up Kids – Waking Up Alone (“Problems”)
Luc – Over It (Single)
Soak – Deja Vu (“Grim Town”)
Doctor Joe – Tell Your Mother (Single)
Them Vibes with Maggie Rose – Right On (Single)
Fat White Family – Tastes Good With the Money (“Serf’s Up”)
Fews – Limits (“Into Red”)
C. J. Ramone – One High One Low (“The Holy Spell”)
Cayucas – Real Life (“Real Life”)
Jonathan Rice – Meet the Mother (“The Long Game”)
Wives – Waving Past Nirvana (Single)
Trudy and the Romance – Doghouse (“Sandman”)
Mini Mansions – Bad Things (That Make You Feel Good) (“Guy Walks Into a Bar”)
Last Dinosaurs – Eleven (“Yumeno Garden”)
Death Cab For Cutie – When We Drive (Single)
Yeasayer – Ecstatic Baby (“Erotic Reruns”)
Two Door Cinema Club – Satellite (“False Alarm”)
White Reaper – Might Be Right (Single)
Spiral Stairs – Hyp-No-Tized (“We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized”)
The Aggrolites – Pound for Pound (“Reggae Now!”)
Better Oblivion Community Center – Little Trouble (Single)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Fishing for Fishies (“Fishing for Fishies”)
Sad Planets – Yesterday Girls (“Akron, Ohio”)
Trapdoor Social – Truth (Single)
The Pinheads – Not Like You (“Is This Real”)
Maps – Both Sides (“Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss”)
Gold Fields – Dreams (“Dalawa”)
Hot Chip – Melody of Love (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)