“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, June 23

Gurr – Hot Summer (Single)
Death Cab For Cutie – Gold Rush (From “Thank You For Today”)
M. Ward – Miracle Man (“What A Wonderful Industry”)
The Wombats – Lemon to a Knife Fight (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
The English Beat – You’re Stuck (Single)
Smashing Pumpklins – Solara (Single)
No Alarms – Amateur Telephony (“No Alarms”)
Courtney Barnett – City Looks Pretty (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
Eleanor Friedberger – Make Me A Song (“Rebound”)
The Sidekicks – Twins Twist (“Happiness Hours”)
Beach House – L’Inconnue (“7”)
Dr. Dog – Heart Killer (“Critical Equation”)
The Fratellis – I’ve Been Blind (“In Your Own Sweet Time”)
Speedy Ortiz – Lean In When I Suffer (“Twerp Verse”)
Turbowolf – Domino (Single)
The Vaccines – Surfing in the Sky (“Combat Sports”)

Arctic Monkeys – She Looks Like Fun (“Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino”)
Gorillaz – Sorcererz (“The Now Now”)
Everything Everything – Breadwinner (Single)
Johnny Marr – Bug (“Call the Comet”)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Far Away Truths (“Francis Trouble”)
Gang of Youths – The Heart Is A Muscle (“Go Farther in Lightness”)
Jealous of the Birds – Plastic Skeletons (Single)
Parquet Courts – Mardi Gras Beads (“Wide Awake”)
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks – Bike Lane (“Sparkle Hard”)
White Denim – It Might Get Dark (“Performance”)
Her’s – Love On the Line (Call Now) (“Invitation to Her’s”)
Sting w/ Shaggy Chris Baio remix – Dreaming In the USA (Single)
audiobooks – Hot Salt (Single)
Thievery Corporation – Voyage Libre (“Treasures From the Temple”)
Poptone – Happiness (New Tones on Tail version on “Poptone”)