“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, June 29

The Raconteurs – Don’t Bother Me (From “Help Us Stranger”)
CRX – We’re All Alone (“Peak”)
Two Door Cinema Club – Satellite (“False Alarm”)
Together Pangea – Dispassionate (“Dispassionate”)
Silversun Pickups – Neon Wound (“Widow’s Weeds”)
Walker Lukens – We See U (“Adult”)
Stef Chura – Scream (“Midnight”)
Fews – Limits (“Into Red”)
Seratones – Gotta Get To Know Ya (“Power”)
Pinky Pinky – Do Me Dirty (Charly) (Single)
Jr Jr – Low (“Invocations/Conversations”)
Jonathan Rice – Meet the Mother (“The Long Game”)
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Bill’s Mandolin (“And Now For the Whatchamacallit”)
Mush – Litvinenko (“Induction Party”)
Pkew Pkew Pkew – I Don’t Matter At All (Single)
Calliope Musicals – Cosmic Poison Arrow (“Color/Sweat”)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Fishing for Fishies (“Fishing for Fishies”)
Thom Yorke – Not the News (“Anima”)
Young & Sick – Size of Relief (“Size of Relief”)
Editors – Frankenstein (Single)
Hollywood Vampires – Who’s Laughing Now (“Rise”)
Liam Gallagher – Shockwave (“Why Me? Why Not”)
The Membranes – A Strange Perfume (“What Nature Gives…Nature Takes Away”)
Sacred Paws – Almost It (“Run Around the Sun”)
Vampire Weekend f/ Steve Lacey – Sunflower (“Father of the Bride”)
The Futureheads – Jekyll (Single)
The Pinheads – Not Like You (“Is This Real”)
Metronomy – Salted Caramel Ice Cream (Single)
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Serbia (“Wallop”)
Hot Chip – No God (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
Friendly Fires – Silhouettes (“Inflorescent”)