“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, June 8

Foals – In Degrees (From “Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost”)
Pixies – On Graveyard Hill (“Beneath the Eyrie”)
Pip Blom – Don’t Make It Difficult (“Boat”)
Temples – Hot Motion (“Hot Motion”)
Bon Iver – U (Man Like) (Single)
Vampire Weekend – Sympathy (“Father of the Bride”)
Feet – Ad Blue (Single)
Sacred Paws – Almost it (“Run Around the Sun”)
500 Miles to Memphis – Hold On Tight (“Blessed Be the Damned”)
Above the Sun – Dumb (Single)
Young & Sick – Size of Relief (“Size of Relief”)
Fat White Family – Fringe Runner (“Serf’s Up”)
Rosetta Stone – Tomorrow For Us (“Seems Like Forever”)
Interpol – The Weekend (“A Fine Mess”)
Pup – See You At Your Funeral (“Morbid Stuff”)
Fitz & the Tantrums – Don’t Ever Let ‘Em (Single)
The Neville Staple Band – Working Hard Everyday (“Working Hard Everyday”)
The Specials – Vote For Me (“Encore”)
Together Pangea – Dispassionate (“Dispassionate”)
The Futureheads – Jekyll (Single)
Sports Team – M5 (Single)
Kevin Morby – OMG Rock n Roll (“Oh My God”)
Cokie the Clown – Negative Reel (“You’re Welcome”)
Foreign Air – Wake Me Up (Single)
Noel Gallagher – Black Star Dancing (“Black Star Dancing”)
Liam Gallagher – Shockwave (Single)
The Raconteurs – Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness) (“Help Us Stranger”)
Hatchie – Stay With Me (“Keepsake”)
Superet – Comes As Relief (Single)
Passion Pit & Galantis – I Found You (Single)
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – UR Paranoid (Single)