“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, June 9

Bob Moses – Heaven Only Knows (Single)
DMA’s – For Now (“For Now”)
Young Fathers – In My View (“Cocoa Sugar”)
Culture Abuse – Bee Kind to the Bugs (“Bay Dream”)
Father John Misty – Date Night (“God’s Favorite Customer”)
Lady Legs – Real Thing (Single )
Ash – Annabel (“Islands”)
LSD f/Sia, Diplo, Labrinth – Genius (Single)
Matt & Kim – Happy If You’re Happy (“Almost Everyday”)
Editors – Cold (“Violence”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Talking Straight (“Hope Downs”)
Oberon Rose – No Stranger (“Tell Me About It”)
The Coral – Sweet Release (“Move Through the Dawn”)
Talkie – Fuzzy Disco (“Fundamental Things”)
Fidlar – Alcohol (Single)
Fan Girl – Out Again (“Elephant Room”)

Beach House – Dark Spring (“7”)
Parquet Courts – Tenderness (“Wide Awake”)
Speedy Ortiz – Lucky 88 (“Twerp Verse”)
White Room – Cannibal Song (“8”)
Touts – Asleep (Single)
The Interrupters – She’s Kerosene (Single)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – DvsL (“Francis Trouble”)
Dr. Dog – Under the Wheels (“Critical Equation”)
Cary Brothers – Crush (“Bruises”)
Red Baraat – Sound the People (“Sound the People”)
Frank Turner – Make America Great Again (“Be More Kind”)
St. Vincent – Fast Slow Disco (remake) (“Masseduction”)
Jungle – Happy Man (Single)
Teleman – Cactus (“Family of Aliens”)
Underworld & Iggy Pop – Bells & Circles (Single)