“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, March 10

Wallows – Pulling Leaves Off Trees (Single)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Set to Attack (“Francis Trouble”)
The Voidz – All Wordz Are Made Up (“Virtue”)
Prism Tats – Brainwaves (“Mamba”)
MGMT – Me and Michael (“Little Dark Age”)
Ought – Disgraced in America (“Room Inside the World”)
Eels – Today Is the Day (“The Deconstruction”)
In the Valley Below – Pink Chateau (Single)
L.A. Salami – Jean Is Gone (“The City of Bootmakers”)
Ride – Pulsar (“Tomorrow’s Shore”)
The Rubens – Hallelujah (“Million Man”)
Jeff Rosenstock – Beating My Head Against the Wall (“Post-“)
Frank Turner – 1933 (“Be More Kind”)
Jacobs Run – Sleepwalking (Single)
The Regrettes – Red Light (“Attention Seeker”)
Autobahn – The World Around You Is Fractured Somehow (Single)

Field Music – Count it Up (“Open Here”)
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake (“Wide Awake”)
Awaken I Am – Black Dreams (“Blind Love”)
Brian Fallon – Little Nightmares (“Sleepwalkers”)
Soccer Mommy – Last Girl (“Clean”)
Editors – Cold (“Violence”)
The Decemberists – Severed (“I’ll Be Your Girl”)
King Tuff – Raindrop Blue (“The Other”)
Andrew W.K. – Ever Again (“You’re Not Alone”)
Jukebox the Ghost – Everybody’s Lonely (Single)
Superorganism – Reflections On a Screen (“Superorganism”)
Moby – Mere Anarchy (“Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt”)
Franz Ferdinand – Lazy Boy (“Always Ascending”)
SSHH – Rising Tide (Single)
Robert DeLong – Favorite Color is Blue (Single)