“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, March 17

Courtney Barnett – Nameless Faceless (From “Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
MGMT – She Works Out Too Much (“Little Dark Age”)
Boy Azooga – Loner Boogie (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
Sunflower Bean – Crisis Fest (“Twenty-two in Blue”)
Madyx – I Melt With You (Single – Modern English cover)
Young & Sick – Dreams (Fleetwood Mac cover from “Ojai”)
Born Ruffians – Miss You (“Uncle, Duke, & the Chief”)
Warbly Jets – Between the Lines (Single)
Dead Parties – All Our Times (“All Our Times”)
Hockey Dad – I Wanna Be Everybody (“Blend Inn”)
The Wombats – Black Flamingo (“Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life”)
Micky James – Give It To Me Straight (Single)
Cigarettes After Sex – Apocalypse (Single)
Bekon – Cold As Ice (“Get With the Times”)
Anderson .Paak – Over ‘Till It’s Over (Single)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Screamer (“Francis Trouble”)

Royal Blood – Hole In Your Heart (“How Did We Get So Dark”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Clean Slate (“Talk Tight”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Julie’s Place (“French Press”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Mainland (Single)
David Byrne – Gasoline and Dirty Sheets (“American Utopia”)
Wolf Alice – Sadboy (“Visions of Life”)
Gang of Youths – The Heart Is A Muscle (Single)
Calpernia – City Boy (Single)
Public Access T.V. – Shell No. 2 (“Street Safari”)
Moaning – Don’t Go (“Moaning”)
Odesza – Higher Ground (Single)
Darlingside – Eschaton (Single)
Confidence Man – Don’t You Know I’m In a Band (“Confident Music for Confident People”)