“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, March 18

Interview feature with Cloud Nothings early in second hour.

Sundara Karma – She Said (Single)
The Afghan Whigs – Demon In Profile (From “In Spades”)
Temples – Mystery of Pop (“Volcano”)
Fews – LaGuardia (Single)
Rogue Wave – Love My Way (Psychedelic Furs cover from “Cover Me”)
Surfer Blood – I Melt With You (Modern English cover)
Sharon Ven Etten – The End of the World (Skeeter Davis cover from “Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle”)
The Garden – All Access (“U Want the Scoop?”)
Blood and Glass – Hop the Fence (“Punk Shadows”)
Amber Arcades – It Changes (“Fading Lines”)
Day Wave – Something Here (“The Days We Had”)
The Districts – Ordinary Day (Single)
The Mountain Goats – Andrew Eldritch is Moving Back to Leeds (Single)
Old 97’s f/ Brandi Carlile – Good With God (“Graveyard Whistling”)
Delicate Steve – Cartoon Rock (“This is Steve”)
Joe Marson – Explore/Explode (Single)

Spoon – Can I Sit Next to You (“Hot Thoughts”)
Cloud Nothings – Modern Act (“Life Without Sound”)
Cloud Nothings – Enter Entirely (“Life Without Sound”)
Cloud Nothings – Internal World (“Life Without Sound”)
Father John Misty – The Ballad of A Dying Man (“Pure Comedy”)
The Molochs – No Control (“America’s Velvet Glory”)
The Regrettes – Seashore (“Feel Your Feelings Fool”)
Sylvan Esso – Die Young (“What Now”)
Poolside – Everything Goes (Single)
Methyl Ethel – Drink Wine (“Everything is Forgotten” )