“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, March 3

Ty Segall – Every 1’s a Winner (Hot Chocolate cover from “Freedom Goblin”)
Shame – Concrete (“Songs of Praise”)
Marujah – Break #12 (“Marujah Rising”)
Django Django – Champagne (“Marble Skies”)
Ezra Furman – I Lost My Innocense (“Transangelic Exodus”)
Skinny Lister – Thing Like That (“The Devil, The Heart & The Flight”)
Loma – Relay Runner (“Loma”)
MGMT – When You Die (“Little Dark Age”)
Franz Ferdinand – Lois Lane (“Always Ascending”)
Speedy Ortiz – Lucky 88 (“Twerp Verse”)
Ryan Adams – Baby I Love You (Single)
Brian Fallon – If Your Prayers Don’t Get to Heaven (“Sleepwalkers”)
Juiceboxxx – Freaked Out American Loser (“Freaked Out American Loser”)
Enola Fall – Closer (“Bloodhound”)
Lucy Dacus – Addictions (“Historian”)
Sonny Smith – Pictures of You (“Rod For Your Love”)

David Byrne – Everybody’s Coming to My House (“American Utopia”)
Jack White – Over and Over and Over (“Boarding House Reach”)
The Kills – List of Demands (Single – Saul Williams cover)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Mainland (Single)
Ezra Keonig – I Promise You (Demo of song written for “Nio Yokio”)
Rostam – Never Going to Catch Me (“Half-Light”)
Shannon and the Clams – Backstreets (“Onion”)
Wallows – Pictures of You (“Spring”)
Calamity the Kid – American Muscle (“Late Bloomer”)
The Vaccines – Nightclub (“Combat Sports”)
Sextile – Current Affair (Single)
Ladyton – Aces High (Single)
Future Feats – Same Mistakes (Single)
Vitalic f/ David Shaw – Waiting For the Stars (“Voyager”)
Tanlines – Row Row Row Your Boat (“Presents”)