“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, May 12

Royal Blood – Hole In Your Heart (From “How Did We Get So Dark”)
Courtney Barnett – Nameless Faceless (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
The Sherlocks – Escapade (“Live For the Moment”)
Frank Turner – Make America Great Again (“Be More Kind”)
Beach House – Dark Spring (“7”)
St. Vincent – Masseduction (“Masseduction”)
Ride – Pulsar (“Tomorrow’s Shore”)
The Dream Syndicate – Recurring (Steve’s Dream) (“How We Found Ourselves…EVERYWHERE!!!)
King Tuff – Psycho Star (“The Other”)
Oberon Rose – No Stranger (“Tell Me All About It”)
Phoebe Bridgers – Motion Sickness (“Stranger in the Alps”)
Editors – Cold (“Violence”)
The Decemberists – We All Die Young (“I’ll Be Your Girl”)
Arctic Monkeys – Four out of Five (“Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino”)

Belly – Stars Align (“Dove”)
The Interrupters – She’s Kerosene (Single)
The Filthy Souls – Tom Cat (“Villain of the Street”)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Dvsl (“Francis Trouble”)
Dr. Dog – Under the Wheels (“Critical Equation”)
Eels – Bone Dry (“The Deconstruction”)
Kate Nash – Drink About You (“Yesterday Was Forever”)
Graham Coxon – Walking All Day (Single)
Speedy Ortiz – Lucky 88 (“Twerp Verse”)
DMA’s – For Now (“For Now”)
Ash – Annabel (“Islands”)
Sunflower Bean – Human For (“Twenty-two in Blue”)
James Supercave – Something to Lose (Single)
Sofi Tukker – Benadryl (“Treehouse”)
Matt & Kim – Happy If You’re Happy (“Almost Everyday”)
Twin Shadow f/ Haim – Saturdays (“Caer”)
Brazillian Girls – Pirates (“Let’s Make Love”)