“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, May 26

Courtney Barnett – Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Confidence (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
Nine Inch Nails – God Break Down the Door (Single)
Rand – Masochist (“The Masochist March”)
Arctic Monkeys – She Looks Like Fun (“Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino”)
Johnny Marr – Hi Hello (“Call the Comet”)
Gaz Coombes – Deep Pockets (“World’s Strongest Man”)
The Sidekicks – Twins Twist (Single)
Beach House – L’Inconnue (“7”)
Hatchie – Sleep (“Sugar & Spice”)
IAMX – Stardust (Single)
Boy Azooga – Jerry (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
G Flip – About You (Single)
Gang of Four – Lucky (“Complicit”)
The Vile Assembly – Last Century Man (“Fattened By the Horrors of War”)

Dirty Sister – Middle Class Busker (Single)
Everything Everything – Breadwinner (Single)
Eels – You Are the Shining Light (“The Deconstruction”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Air Conditioned Man (“Hope Downs”)
Her’s – Love On the Line (Call Now) (Single)
White Room – Stole the I V (“8”)
Parquet Courts – Mardi Gras Beads (“Wide Awake”)
The Buttertones – Baby C4 (“Midnight In a Moonless Dream”)
Gang of Youths – The Heart Is A Muscle (“Go Farther in Lightness”)
Parker Millsap – Fine Line (“Other Arrangements”)
The Beths – Future Me Hates Me (“Future Me Hates Me”)
Goldfrapp f/ Dave Gahan – Ocean (“Silver Eye”)
Christine and the Queens – Girlfriend (Single)
Confidence Man – Try Your Luck (“Confident Music for Confident People”)
Sink Ya Teeth – Pushin’ (Single)