“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, May 5

Johnny Marr – Tracers (From “Call the Comet”)
Parquet Courts – Mardi Gras Beads (“Wide Awake”)
Tokyo Police Club – New Blues (Single)
MGMT – Me and Michael (“Little Dark Age”)
The Pandoras – Stop Pretending (“Hey! It’s the Pandoras”)
The Alarm – Beautiful (“Equals”)
Ladytron – The Animals (Single)
Squirrel Nut Zippers – West Of Zanzibar (“Beasts of Burgendy”)
Goat Girl – Cracker Drool (“Goat Girl”)
Dr. Dog – Go Out Fighting (“Critical Equation”)
Fan Girl – Out Again (“Elephant Room”)
Hockey Dad – Join the Club (“Blend Inn”)
Micky James – Give It To Me Straight (Single)
Courtney Barnett – Need A Little Time (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
Superorganism – Something For Your M.I.N.D. (“Superorganism”)
Moaning – Don’t Go (“Moaning”)

Eels – You Are the Shining Light (“The Deconstruction”)
The Fratellis – I’ve Been Blind (“In Your Own Sweet Time”)
The Vile Assembly – Suicide Feast (“Fattened By the Horrors of War”)
Alice Merton – Lash Out (“No Roots”)
Her’s – Love On the Line (Call Now) (Single)
Nathaniel Ratliff & the Night Sweats – Coolin’ Out (“Tearing At the Seams”)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Talking Straight (“Hope Downs”)
DMA’s – Dawning (“For Now”)
Parker Millsap – Fine Line (“Other Arrangements”)
Gaz Coombes – Walk the Walk (“World’s Strongest Man”)
Car Seat Headrest – Bodys (“Twin Fantasy”)
Boy Azooga – Loner Boogie (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
Alex Lahey – I Love You Like A Brother (“I Love You Like A Brother”)
Fever Ray – Mustn’t Hurray (“Plunge”)
Everything Everything – Breadwinner (Single)
Ofenbach – Be Mine (“Be Mine”)