“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, November 10

Morrissey – Back On the Chain Gang (Pretenders cover From “Low in High School” Deluxe)
Beach House – Alien (Single)
Haerts – Fighter (“New Compassion”)
Mini Mansions – This Bullet (“Works Every Time”)
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Free Fallin’ (Tom Petty cover from Turntable Kitchen)
Troye Sivan – Somebody to Love (Queen cover)
Suedehead – Gimme Some Loving (Spencer Davis cover from “Constant Frantic Motion”)
Will Butler vs. The Knocks – Sun Comes Up (Single)
Odesza – Loyal (Single)
Speedy Ortiz – DTMFA (Adult Swim Singles)
Deerhunter – Death in Midsummer (“Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared”)
Rubblebucket – Lemonade (“Sun Machine”)
Outrageous Cherry – Beginning of the End of the Night (“Meet Me in the Shadows”)
The Rah’s – Take It All In (Single)
Thoughts – Calling After You (“The Tide”)
The Belafontes – City Meets the Sea (Single)

Muse – Get Up and Fight (“Simulation Theory”)
Mitski – Why Didn’t You Stop Me (“Be the Cowboy”)
Jungle – Smile (“For Ever”)
Trapdoor Social – Hold Me Down (Single)
Ron Gallo – Do You Love Your Company (“Stardust Birthday Party”)
The Dunts – Witch Hunt (Single)
Boy Azooga – Do the Standing Still (Single)
Teleman – Fun Destruction (“Family of Aliens”)
Broncho – Sandman (“Bad Behavior”)
The Reputations – Electric Power (“Electric Power”)
The Hold Steady – T-Shirt Tux (Single)
Sunflower Bean – Come For Me (“King of Dudes”)
Cut Copy – Ocean Blue (Single)
Roosevelt – Pangea (“Young Romance”)
Superhuman Happiness – Release Identity (“Beacon”)
LCD Soundsystem – (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17 cover from “Electric Lady Sessions”)