“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, November 2

Sleater – Kinney – Animal (Single)
Tame Impala – It Might Be Time (From “The Slow Rush”)
Mark Lanegan – Stitch It Up (“Somebody’s Knocking”)
Blitz Vega – Hey Christo (Single)
Josh Homme’s Desert Sessions – If You Run (“Vol 11&12”)
Field Music – Only In a Man’s World (“Making a New World”)
Broen – Dorian Grays (“Do You See the Falling Leaves”)
Starcrawler – Bet My Brains (“Devour You”)
Beach Slang – Bam Rang Rang (“The Deadbeat Bang of Heartbreak City”)
Liam Gallagher – Halo (“Why Me? Why Not”)
Bat For Lashes – So Good (“Lost Girls”)
Champs – Shadow On the Sea (“The Hard Interchange”)
Ren Harvieu – Teenage Mascara (Single)
Georgia – Never Let You Go (Single)
Olivia Jean – Night Owl (“Night Owl”)
Bristol to Memory – Mi Corazon (“Wake Up”)
Temples – The Howl (“Hot Motion”)
Courtney Barnett – Keep On (Loose Tooth cover from “Milk on Milk”)
Mumford and Sons – Blind Leading the Blind (Single)
The Skullers – She Denies Herself the Things She Loves (“Freight Trains & Party Games”)
Elbow – White Noise White Heat (“Giants of All Sizes”)
Automatic – Calling It (“Signal”)
The Brutalists – If I Just Do Nothing (“We Are Not Here to Help”)
Foals – Wash Off (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2”)
The Shivas – Turn Me On (“Dark Thoughts”)
Anyway Gang – Big Night (Single)
FEA – Let Me Down (“No Novelties”)
Kiwi Jr – Salary Man (“Football Money”)
Haim – Now I’m In It (Single)
Little Dragon – Tongue Kissing (Single)
Otha – Tired and Sick (Single)
Metronomy – Wedding Bells (Idles remix) (“Metronomy Forever”)