“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Oct 12

Wilco – Everyone Hides (From “Ode to Joy”)
Sleater – Kinney – Animal (Single)
Tegan and Sara – I Know I’m Not the Only One (“Hey I’m Just Like You”)
The Mommyheads – Mutual Enemy (“Future You”)
Magnus Mia – Head Like A Hole (NIN cover)
David Hasselhoff – Head On (Jesus & Mary Chain cover from “Open Your Eyes”)
A Giant Dog – Intervention (Arcade Fire cover from “Neon Bible”)
The Who – All This Music Must Fade (“Who”)
The Brutalists – If I Just Do Nothing (“We Are Not Here to Help”)
The Extensions – Hollowed Out (“Bellicose”)
Iggy Pop – Sonali (“Free”)
Jay Som – If You Want It (“Anak Ko”)
The Safes – Baggage Claim (“Winning Combination”)
Kiwi Jr. – Salary Man (“Football Money”)
Faux Ferocious – No Pressure (Single)
Wax – Better Than Normal (“Wax I”)
In the Valley Below – Blue Sky Drugs (Single)
The New Pornographers – The Surprise Knock (“In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Blitz Vega – Lost & Found (Single)
The Regrettes – How Do You Love (“How Do You Love?”)
The Midnight Divide – Who Do You Think That You Are (“Weapons Grade Amnesia”)
(Sandy) Alex G – Southern Sky (“House of Sugar”)
Death Cab For Cutie – Before the Bombs (“The Blue”)
Hunny – Lula I’m Not Mad (“Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes”)
Kero Kero Bonito – Battle Lines (“Civilization” )
Nancy – When I’m With You (I Feel Love) (Single)
The Menzingers – Anna (“Hello Exile”)
Temples – Hot Motion (“Hot Motion”)
Automatic – Too Much Money (“Signal”)
Lower Dens – Young Republicans (“The Competition”)
Chvrches – Death Stranding (“Death Stranding: Timefall”)
Kraak & Smaak – Same Blood (“Pleasure Centre”)