“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Oct 26

The Shelters – Down the Line (From “Jupiter Sidecar”)
White Reaper – Headwind (“You Deserve Love”)
Dry Cleaning – Spoils (“Boundary Road Snacks and Drinks”)
The Dreaded Laramie – Daffodils & Love (“The Dreaded Laramie”)
Born Ruffians – Dedication (Single)
Sports Team – Fishing (“Making Hay”)
Mondo Cozmo – Black Cadillac (Single)
Clairo – Sophia (“Immunity”)
Fastball – Help Machine (“The Help Machine”)
Dayglow – Nicknames (Single)
Liam Gallagher – The River (“Why Me? Why Not”)
The Tall Pines – Boogie Pt. 1 (Single)
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Mundungus (Single)
Iggy Pop – Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night (“Free”)
Feet – Axe Man (“What’s Inside Is More Than Just Ham”)
Declan McKenna – British Bombs (Single)
M83 – Lune De Fiel (“DSVII”)
Mikal Cronin – Shelter (“Seeker”)
Josh Homme’s Desert Sessions – Crucifire (“Desert Sessions: Volume 11 & 12”)
Corridor – Domino (“Junior”)
Automatic – Signal (“Signal”)
Beabadoobee – Space Cadet (“Space Cadet”)
The New Pornographers – One Kind of Soloman (“In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Flight Facilities f/ Aloe Blacc – Better Than Ever (Single)
Foals – Like Lightening (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2”)
Starcrawler – Home Alone (“Devour You”)
Black Lips – Odelia (Single)
The Mommyheads – Woke Up a Scientist (“Future You”)
Temples – Context (“Hot Motion”)
The Skullers – Convenient (“Freight Trains & Party Games”)
Beach Bunny – Prom Queen (Single)
Destroyer – Crimson Tide (Single)
Sebastian – Sober (Single)
Sassy 009 – Maybe In the Summer (“Kill Sassy 009”)