“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Sept. 15

The Hold Steady – T-Shirt Tux (Single)
White Denim – Fine Slime (From “Performance”)
United Ghosts – Ever Closer (“Saturn Days”)
The Filthy Souls – Here I Am (Single)
Young & Sick – Sleepyhead (Passion Pit cover)
Ty Segall – I’m A Man (Spencer Davis cover from “Fudge Sandwich”)
The Brutalists – I Don’t Believe A Word (“The Brutalists”)
Boots – Darkdaze (Single)
Guerilla Toss – Meteorological (“Twisted Crystal “)
Foggy City Orphan – Vitamins (Single)
Anna Calvi – As A Man (“Hunter”)
DeVotchKa – Let Me Sleep (“This Night Falls Forever”)
The Lemon Twigs – Small Victories (“Go to School”)
State Lights – Freedom (Single)
Ohmme – Water (“Parts”)
Guided By Voices – You Own the Night (Single)

The Frights – Me and We and I (“Hypochondriac”)
Smashing Pumpkins – Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts) (“Shiny and Oh So Bright”)
Creux Lies – Silhouette (“The Hearth”)
The Happy Fits – Best Tears (“Concentrate”)
Boy Azooga – Breakfast Epiphany (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
Justice – Love SOS (“Woman Worldwide”)
The Record Company – I’m Getting Better (“All Of This Life”)
Cullen Omori – A Real You (“The Diet”)
Her’s – Harvey (“Invitation to Her’s”)
Alkaline Trio – Blackbird (“Is This Cursed”)
The Interrupters – Title Holder (“Fight the Good Fight”)
Wild Nothing – Through Windows (“Indigo”)
Teleman – Twisted Heart (“Family of Aliens”)
Rubblebucket – Lemonade (“Sun Machine”)
Pop Noir – White Jazz (Single)