“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, September 21

The Brutalists – Price On Your Head (From “We Are Not Here to Help”)
White Reaper – Real Long Time (“You Deserve Love”)
The Shelters – You’re Different (Single)
The Interrupters – Bad Guy (Billie Eilish cover)
Lucy Dacus – Dancing In the Dark (Bruce Springsteen cover)
Supergrass – Next To You (Police cover from “The Strange Ones”)
Beauty In Chaos – 20th Century Boy (T-Rex cover from “Beauty Re-Envisioned)
Maps – The Plans We Made (“Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss”)
Lower Dens – Young Republicans (“The Competition”)
Girl In Red – Bad Idea (“Chapter 2”)
Blitz Vega – Lost & Found (Single)
Nancy – When I’m With You (I Feel Love) (Single)
Pizzagirl – Body Biology (“First Time”)
Temples – You’re Either On Something (“Hot Motion”)
Imperial Teen – Ha (“Now We Are Timeless”)
Kitty Kat Fan Club – Happy Now, Loving You (“Dreamy Little You”)
Foals – Black Bull (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2”)
Sleater – Kinney – Bad Dance (“The Center Won’t Hold”)
Starcrawler – Bet My Brains (“Devour You”)
Hunny – Lula I’m Not Mad (“Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes”)
Twin Peaks – Dance Through It (“Lookout Low”)
Rex Orange County – 10/10 (Single)
Declan McKenna – British Bombs (Single)
Midnight Divide – Who Do You Think You Are (“Weapons Grade Amnesia”)
Iggy Pop – James Bond (“Free”)
The 1975 – People (‘Notes On A )
Death Cab For Cutie – Kids in ’99 (“The Blue”)
Kyle Craft – Broken Mirrow Pose (“Showboat Honey”)
Automatic – Too Much Money (“Signal”)
Wolfram f/ Peaches – Automatic (Single)
Pet Shop Boys f/ Years and Years – Dreamland (Single)
Bat For Lashes – So Good (“Lost Girls”)
Underworld – S T A R (Single)