“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, September 22

Death Cab For Cutie – Autumn Love (From “Thank You For Today”)
Django Django – Swimming At Night (“Winter’s Beach”)
Wharves – Man You Want Me to Be (Single)
Cloud Nothings – Leave Him Now (“Last Building Burning”)
The Happy Fits – Heart Of A Dancer (“Concentrate”)
Thin Lips – I Know I’m the Asshole (“Chosen Family”)
The Tins – Hear Me Out (Single)
Mitski – Why Didn’t You Stop Me (“Be the Cowboy”)
Night Club – Blood On Your Blade (“Scary World”)
Juiceboxx – Ripping Up My Soul (“Never Surrender Forever”)
Silent Forum – How I Faked the Moon Landing (Single)
The Beths – Great No One (“Future Me Hates Me”)
Delicate Steve f/ Wayne Kramer – The American Ruse (Single)
Tunng – Dark Heart (“Songs You Make At Night”)
Paupiere – Les Fleurs (“A Jamals Prive de Responses”)
Live – Love Lounge (Single)
Cat Power – Wanderer (Intro) (“Wanderer”)
Slothrust – Birthday Cake (“The Pact”)

Jacob Reese Thornton – Bombs Away (“Different Times”)
Ben Folds – Mister Peepers (Single)
LSD f/Sia, Diplo, Labrinth – Thunderclouds (Single)
The Babe Rainbow – Supermoon (“Double Rainbow”)
Carl Broemel – Dark Matter (“Wished Out”)
Metric – Dark Saturday (“Art of Doubt”)
Idles – Great (“Joy As An Act of Resistance”)
Kurt Vile – Loading Zones (“Bottle It In”)
Houndmouth – Golden Age (Single)
The Brutalists – Form and Function (“The Brutalists”)
The Blankz – Whtie Baby (Single)
The Internet – Roll (Burbank Funk) (“Hive Mind”)
audiobooks – Dance Your Life Away (“Now! (in a minute)”)
Odesza – Loyal (Single)
Jungle – Smile (“For Ever”)