“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, September 28

Death Valley Girls – Dream Cleaver (Single)
Liam Gallagher – The River (From “Why Me? Why Not”)
CRX – Golden Age (“Peek”)
Automatic – Calling It (“Signal”)
Allah-Las – Polar Onion (Single)
Pixies – Death Horizon (“Beneath the Eyrie”)
The Skullers – She Denies Herself The Things She Loves (“Freight Trains & Party Games”)
Acid Arab – Club DZ (“JD ID”)
Husky Loops – Good As Gold (“I Can’t Even Speak English”)
The Pinheads – Not Like You (“Is This Real”)
Mikal Cronin – Shelter (“Seeker”)
Hot Chip – No God (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
Berlin – Show Me Tonight (“Transcendance”)
Ezra Furman – Evening Prayer aka Justice (“Twelve Nudes”)
The Paranoyds – Face First (“Carnage Bargain”)
Lilly – Wash (Single)
The New Pornographers – One Kind of Soloman (“In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Enter Skikiri – Stop the Clocks (Single)
Ty Segall – Ice Plant (“First Taste”)
DIIV – Blankenship (“Deceiver”)
Georgia – Never Let You Go (Single)
The Shivas – Gloria (Single)
Clairo – Sophia (“Immunity”)
Temples – Context (“Hot Motion”)
Field Music – Only In a Man’s World (“Making a New World”)
Belle & Sebastian – Sister Buddha (“Days Of the Bagnold Summer”)
Mondo Cozmo – Black Cadillac (Single)
The Tall Pines – Boogie Pt. 1 (Single)
Demob Happy – Autoportrait (Single)
The Sherlocks – NYC (Sing It Loud) (“Under Your Sky”)
Thom Yorke – Impossible Knots (“Anima”)
Fever Ray – I’m Not Done (Single)
The New Division – Fascination (“Fader”)