“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, May 19

Dr. Dog – Heart Killer (“Critical Equation”)
The Parrots – Soy Peor (Single)
No Alarms – Amateur Telephony (“No Alarms”)
The Record Company – Life to Fix (Single)
Wye Oak – Symmetry (“The Louder I Call, the Faster It Runs” )
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Not In Love We’re Just High (“Sex & Food”)
The Coral – Sweet Release (“Move Through the Dawn”)
Ian Moore – Rock N Roll (“Toronto”)
Billy Bibby @ the Wry Smiles – Together (Single)
Guided By Voices – Space Gun (“Space Gun”)
Dirty Projectors – Break-Thru (“Lamp Lit Prose”)
David Byrne – Gasoline and Dirty Sheets (“American Utopia”)
The Vaccines – Nightclub (“Combat Sports”)
Cary Brothers – Crush (“Bruises”)
Calpurnia – City Boy (“Scout”)
Middle Kids – Never Start (“Lost Friends”)

Courtney Barnett – City Looks Pretty (“Tell Me How You Really Feel”)
The Damned – Standing on the Edge of Tomorrow (“Evil Spirits”)
Fantastic Negrito – Plastic Hamburgers (“Please Don’t Be Dead”)
The Lemon Twigs – Foolin’ Around (Single)
Snow Patrrol – Empress (“Wildness”)
King Tuff – Raindrop Blue (“The Other”)
Lake Street Drive – Good Kisser (Single)
Speedy Ortiz – Lean In When I Suffer (“Twerp Verse”)
Calamity the Kid – American Music (“Late Bloomer”)
Tubronegro – Part II: Well Hello (“RockNRoll Machine”)
Squirrel Nut Zippers – Karnival Joe (from Kokomo) (“Beasts of Burgendy”)
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake (“Wide Awake”)
Jungle – Happy Man (Single)
Chromeo – Bad Decision (“Head Over Heels”)
Brazillian Girls – Balla Balla (“Let’s Make Love”)
Vitalic f/ David Shaw – Waiting For the Stars (“Voyager”)