Laguna Limelight

Not one but 2 amazing mixes tonight.

DJ Erick Diaz provides the first hour followed by Canadian DJ Eau Claire.

Listen in to hear Erick’s own remixes and Eau Claire calls the show live from New York.

Erick Diaz Set list:
1 Nero – The Thrill (TCTS Remix)
2 Black Jersey Haunted Boy (Original Mix)
3 Twin Shadow – Old Love / New Love (feat.
4 Hector Couto – Detroit (Original Mix)
5 The Writers Block – Without You (Radio Mix)
6 EDX (Maurizio Colella) – Want You (Extended Mix)
7 Nathan Rux – Dance Button (Orginal Mix
8 The Magician – Together (Extended Mix)
9 Cazzette – Together (feat. Newtimers
10 Borgeous & Shaun Frank – This Could Be Love Ft. Delaney jane (SABER and ERICK DIAZ remix)
11 Go Freek – Free Taylor (Original Mix)
12 The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Saber x All Gold x Erick Diaz Remix
13 Bart B More – Want U So (Original Mix
14 Calvin Harris & Desciples – How Deep Is Your Love ( Saber & Erick Diaz Remix)
15 Tchami – Missing You feat. (feat. AC Slater & Kaleem Taylor)
16 Martin Solveig – +1 (Saber X Erick diaz Remix
17 Motez – One 2 (Original Mix
18 Blondee – I Love You (Cedric Zeyenne Remix).

Eau Claire Set list:
YVE – All you Need Day Mix
Laura Mvula – She (SYV Remix)
La Visteur/Jova Redevska – New Way To Be Happy (Mitchum Southam Remix)
Morrt – Dive Right In
Hanna We Are Legends – In Too Deep (Arthur Younger Radio Remix)
Jax Jones – Yeah Yeah Yeah (Roosevelt Remix)
Kins – King (Basic Tape Remix)
Icona Pop – Emergency (Ghassemi Remix)
Casino Gold – 1981
Humans – Tell Me (WMNSTUDIES & Waspy)
Tobtok – Deux
Digital Farm Animals – True (Le Youth Remix)
Wild Club – Thunder Clatter (Bit Funk Remix)
Philip George – Wish you Were mine (Fabich Remix)
Kav Verhouzer & De Hofnar -Forget Who We Are