The Real McCoy 11/30/2014

David Bowie – Jean Jeanie

Simple Minds – Let The Day Begin – Spirited Away

Songs written by Gregg Alexander

New Radicals – You Get What You Give

Ronan Keating – Life Is A Rollercoaster

Adam Levine – Lost Stars

Andreas Johnson – Glorious

The Stylistics – You Are Everything

The Spinners – I’ll Be Around

Mapei – Don’t Wait

Kate Miller Heidke – Offer It Up

Deaf School – What A Way To End It All

Original Mirrors – Could This Be Heaven ?

INXS – Kiss The Dirt – Listen Like Thieves